Gesamter vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Frank Nagel
Erster Vorsitzender

frank.nagel@hsf-ffm.de

Arthur Rudolph
Zweiter Vorsitzender

arthur.rudolph@hsf-ffm.de

Eike Sintram
Schriftführer

eike.sintram@hsf-ffm.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Othmar Schnabel
Erster Kassierer

othmar.schnabel@hsf-ffm.de

Egon Hatz
Zweiter Kassierer

egon.hatz@hsf-ffm.de

Sandra Gross
Beisitzerin

sandra.gross@hsf-ffm.de

Roy Meister
Beisitzer

roy.meister@hsf-ffm.de